PROJECT SCHEDULE


AREA OF WORK
Lane closures

Please be advised that day time and night time lane closures along the H-1 Freeway in the westbound direction will be required as part of the PM Contraflow project. Typical day time lane closure hours are 10:00 am to 2:30 pm, Monday through Friday. Typical night time lane closure hours are 7:30 pm to 4:30 am, Sunday to Thursday. Select Saturday night and Sunday daytime lane closures are subject to DOT approval.


Waikele: Please be advised pavement widening will be performed on the Interstate Route H-1 in the vicinity of Waikele. To facilitate the work, lane closures in the westbound direction may be necessary from 10:00AM to 2:30PM (see map below).



WEEKLY LANE CLOSURE SCHEDULE
(Weather Permitting / Subject to Change)
7-17-16 NOTICE TO MOTORISTS

Sunday (7/17/16)
• No Lane Closures


Monday (7/18/16)
• No Lane Closures


Tuesday (7/19/16)
• No Lane Closures


Wednesday (7/20/16)
• No Lane Closures


Thursday (7/21/16)
• No Lane Closures


Friday (7/22/16)
• No Lane Closures


Saturday (7/23/16)
• No Lane Closures




WEEKLY LANE CLOSURE SCHEDULE
(Weather Permitting / Subject to Change)
7-24-16 NOTICE TO MOTORISTS

Sunday (7/24/16)
• No Lane Closures


Monday (7/25/16)
• No Lane Closures


Tuesday (7/26/16)
• No Lane Closures


Wednesday (7/27/16)
• No Lane Closures


Thursday (7/28/16)
• No Lane Closures


Friday (7/29/16)
• No Lane Closures


Saturday (7/30/16)
• No Lane Closures