PROJECT SCHEDULE


AREA OF WORK
Lane closures

Please be advised that day time and night time lane closures along the H-1 Freeway in the westbound direction will be required as part of the PM Contraflow project. Typical day time lane closure hours are 10:00 am to 2:30 pm, Monday through Friday. Typical night time lane closure hours are 7:30 pm to 4:30 am, Sunday to Thursday. Select Saturday night and Sunday daytime lane closures are subject to DOT approval.





WEEKLY LANE CLOSURE SCHEDULE
(Weather Permitting / Subject to Change)
3-12-17 NOTICE TO MOTORISTS

Sunday (3/12/17)
• No Lane Closures


Monday (3/13/17)
• No Lane Closures


Tuesday (3/14/17)
• No Lane Closures


Wednesday (3/15/17)
• No Lane Closures


Thursday (3/16/17)
• No Lane Closures


Friday (3/17/17)
• No Lane Closures


Saturday (3/18/17)
• No Lane Closures




WEEKLY LANE CLOSURE SCHEDULE
(Weather Permitting / Subject to Change)
3-19-17 NOTICE TO MOTORISTS

Sunday (3/19/17)
• No Lane Closures


Monday (3/20/17)
• No Lane Closures


Tuesday (3/21/17)
• No Lane Closures


Wednesday (3/22/17)
• No Lane Closures


Thursday (3/23/17)
• No Lane Closures


Friday (3/24/17)
• No Lane Closures


Saturday (3/25/17)
• No Lane Closures