PROJECT SCHEDULE


AREA OF WORK
Lane closures

Please be advised that day time and night time lane closures along the H-1 Freeway in the westbound direction will be required as part of the PM Contraflow project. Typical day time lane closure hours are 10:00 am to 2:30 pm, Monday through Friday. Typical night time lane closure hours are 7:30 pm to 4:30 am, Sunday to Thursday. Select Saturday night and Sunday daytime lane closures are subject to DOT approval.





WEEKLY LANE CLOSURE SCHEDULE
(Weather Permitting / Subject to Change)
9-25-16 NOTICE TO MOTORISTS

Sunday (9/25/16)
• No Lane Closures


Monday (9/26/16)
• No Lane Closures


Tuesday (9/27/16)
• No Lane Closures


Wednesday (9/28/16)
DAY WORK:

  • H1 Westbound, Two (2) Right Lanes Closed, Pearl City Off-ramp to Waipahu Off-ramp, 10:00am to 2:00pm
    >>> Purpose: Drain box / Micropile work


Thursday (9/29/16)
• No Lane Closures


Friday (9/30/16)
• No Lane Closures


Saturday (10/1/16)
• No Lane Closures




WEEKLY LANE CLOSURE SCHEDULE
(Weather Permitting / Subject to Change)
10-2-16 NOTICE TO MOTORISTS

Sunday (10/2/16)
• No Lane Closures


Monday (10/3/16)
• No Lane Closures


Tuesday (10/4/16)
• No Lane Closures


Wednesday (10/5/16)
• No Lane Closures


Thursday (10/6/16)
• No Lane Closures


Friday (10/7/16)
• No Lane Closures


Saturday (10/8/16)
• No Lane Closures




WEEKLY LANE CLOSURE SCHEDULE
(Weather Permitting / Subject to Change)
10-9-16 NOTICE TO MOTORISTS

Sunday (10/9/16)
• No Lane Closures


Monday (10/10/16)
• No Lane Closures


Tuesday (10/11/16)
NIGHT WORK:

  • H1 Westbound, Three (3) Right Lanes Closed, Pearl City Off-ramp to H1/H2 Split,
    8:00pm to 11:00pm
  • H1 Westbound, Four (4) Right Lanes Closed, Pearl City Off-ramp to H1/H2 Split,
    11:00pm to 4:00am
    >>> Purpose: Drain box / Micropile work


Wednesday (10/12/16)
NIGHT WORK:

  • H1 Westbound, Three (3) Right Lanes Closed, Pearl City Off-ramp to H1/H2 Split,
    8:00pm to 11:00pm
  • H1 Westbound, Four (4) Right Lanes Closed, Pearl City Off-ramp to H1/H2 Split,
    11:00pm to 4:00am
    >>> Purpose: Drain box / Micropile work


Thursday (10/13/16)
NIGHT WORK:

  • H1 Westbound, Three (3) Right Lanes Closed, Pearl City Off-ramp to H1/H2 Split,
    9:00pm to 11:00pm
  • H1 Westbound, Four (4) Right Lanes Closed, Pearl City Off-ramp to H1/H2 Split,
    11:00pm to 4:00am
    >>> Purpose: Drain box / Micropile work


Friday (10/14/16)
• No Lane Closures


Saturday (10/15/16)
• No Lane Closures