PROJECT SCHEDULE


AREA OF WORK
Lane closures

Please be advised that day time and night time lane closures along the H-1 Freeway in the westbound direction will be required as part of the PM Contraflow project. Typical day time lane closure hours are 10:00 am to 2:30 pm, Monday through Friday. Typical night time lane closure hours are 7:30 pm to 4:30 am, Sunday to Thursday. Select Saturday night and Sunday daytime lane closures are subject to DOT approval.





WEEKLY LANE CLOSURE SCHEDULE
(Weather Permitting / Subject to Change)
1-15-17 NOTICE TO MOTORISTS

Sunday (1/15/17)
• No Lane Closures


Monday (1/16/17)
• No Lane Closures


Tuesday (1/17/17)
• No Lane Closures


Wednesday (1/18/17)
• No Lane Closures


Thursday (1/19/17)
• No Lane Closures


Friday (1/20/17)
• No Lane Closures


Saturday (1/21/17)
• No Lane Closures




WEEKLY LANE CLOSURE SCHEDULE
(Weather Permitting / Subject to Change)
1-22-17 NOTICE TO MOTORISTS

Sunday (1/22/17)
• No Lane Closures


Monday (1/23/17)
• No Lane Closures


Tuesday (1/24/17)
• No Lane Closures


Wednesday (1/25/17)
• No Lane Closures


Thursday (1/26/17)
• No Lane Closures


Friday (1/27/17)
• No Lane Closures


Saturday (1/28/17)
• No Lane Closures