PROJECT SCHEDULE


AREA OF WORK
Lane closures

Please be advised that day time and night time lane closures along the H-1 Freeway in the westbound direction will be required as part of the PM Contraflow project. Typical day time lane closure hours are 10:00 am to 2:30 pm, Monday through Friday. Typical night time lane closure hours are 7:30 pm to 4:30 am, Sunday to Thursday. Select Saturday night and Sunday daytime lane closures are subject to DOT approval.





WEEKLY LANE CLOSURE SCHEDULE
(Weather Permitting / Subject to Change)
12-4-16 NOTICE TO MOTORISTS

Sunday (12/4/16)
• No Lane Closures


Monday (12/5/16)
DAY WORK:

  • Kamehameha Hwy Westbound, One (1) Additional Lane Closed,
    Kuleana to Puu Poni, 7:00am to 1:00pm
    >>> Purpose: Patching and Grinding Bridge Exterior


Tuesday (12/6/16)
• No Lane Closures


Wednesday (12/7/16)
DAY WORK:

  • H1 Westbound, Two (2) Right Lanes Closed, Pearl City Off-ramp to Waipahu Off-ramp, 9:30am to 2:00pm
    >>> Purpose: PCC and Bridge Deck Maintenance work


Thursday (12/8/16)
DAY WORK:

  • H1 Westbound, Two (2) Right Lanes Closed, Pearl City Off-ramp to Waipahu Off-ramp, 9:30am to 2:00pm
    >>> Purpose: PCC and Bridge Deck Maintenance work


Friday (12/9/16)
• No Lane Closures


Saturday (12/10/16)
• No Lane Closures




WEEKLY LANE CLOSURE SCHEDULE
(Weather Permitting / Subject to Change)
12-11-16 NOTICE TO MOTORISTS

Sunday (12/11/16)
• No Lane Closures


Monday (12/12/16)
NIGHT WORK:

  • H1 Eastbound, Three (3) Right Lanes Closed, Aiea Pedestrian Overpass, 7:30pm to 9:00pm
    Four (4) Right Lanes Closed, 9:00pm to 4:00am
    >>> Purpose: Precast Panel Work


Tuesday (12/13/16)
NIGHT WORK:

  • H1 Eastbound, Three (3) Right Lanes Closed, Aiea Pedestrian Overpass, 7:30pm to 9:00pm
    Four (4) Right Lanes Closed, 9:00pm to 4:00am
    >>> Purpose: Precast Panel Work


Wednesday (12/14/16)
NIGHT WORK:

  • H1 Eastbound, Three (3) Left Lanes Closed, Aiea Pedestrian Overpass, 7:30pm to 9:00pm
    Four (4) Left Lanes Closed, 9:00pm to 4:00am
    >>> Purpose: Precast Panel Work


Thursday (12/15/16)
NIGHT WORK:

  • H1 Eastbound, Three (3) Left Lanes Closed, Aiea Pedestrian Overpass, 7:30pm to 9:00pm
    Four (4) Left Lanes Closed, 9:00pm to 4:00am
    >>> Purpose: Precast Panel Work

  • Kamehameha Hwy Westbound, One Lane Closed, Puu Poni to Kuleana, 7:30pm to 4:00am
    >>> Purpose: Patching and Grinding Bridge Exterior


Friday (12/16/16)
• No Lane Closures


Saturday (12/17/16)
• No Lane Closures