PROJECT SCHEDULE


AREA OF WORK
Lane closures

Please be advised that day time and night time lane closures along the H-1 Freeway in the westbound direction will be required as part of the PM Contraflow project. Typical day time lane closure hours are 10:00 am to 2:30 pm, Monday through Friday. Typical night time lane closure hours are 7:30 pm to 4:30 am, Sunday to Thursday. Select Saturday night and Sunday daytime lane closures are subject to DOT approval.





WEEKLY LANE CLOSURE SCHEDULE
(Weather Permitting / Subject to Change)
2-19-17 NOTICE TO MOTORISTS

Sunday (2/19/17)
• No Lane Closures


Monday (2/20/17)
• No Lane Closures


Tuesday (2/21/17)
• No Lane Closures


Wednesday (2/22/17)
• No Lane Closures


Thursday (2/23/17)
• No Lane Closures


Friday (2/24/17)
• No Lane Closures


Saturday (2/25/17)
• No Lane Closures




WEEKLY LANE CLOSURE SCHEDULE
(Weather Permitting / Subject to Change)
2-26-17 NOTICE TO MOTORISTS

Sunday (2/26/17)
• No Lane Closures


Monday (2/27/17)
• No Lane Closures


Tuesday (2/28/17)
• No Lane Closures


Wednesday (3/1/17)
• No Lane Closures


Thursday (3/2/17)
• No Lane Closures


Friday (3/3/17)
• No Lane Closures


Saturday (3/4/17)
• No Lane Closures




WEEKLY LANE CLOSURE SCHEDULE
(Weather Permitting / Subject to Change)
3-5-17 NOTICE TO MOTORISTS

Sunday (3/5/17)
• No Lane Closures


Monday (3/6/17)
• No Lane Closures


Tuesday (3/7/17)
• No Lane Closures


Wednesday (3/8/17)
• No Lane Closures


Thursday (3/9/17)
• No Lane Closures


Friday (3/10/17)
• No Lane Closures


Saturday (3/11/17)
• No Lane Closures