PROJECT SCHEDULE


AREA OF WORK
Lane closures

Please be advised that day time and night time lane closures along the H-1 Freeway in the westbound direction will be required as part of the PM Contraflow project. Typical day time lane closure hours are 10:00 am to 2:30 pm, Monday through Friday. Typical night time lane closure hours are 7:30 pm to 4:30 am, Sunday to Thursday. Select Saturday night and Sunday daytime lane closures are subject to DOT approval.


Waikele: Please be advised pavement widening will be performed on the Interstate Route H-1 in the vicinity of Waikele. To facilitate the work, lane closures in the westbound direction may be necessary from 10:00AM to 2:30PM (see map below).



WEEKLY LANE CLOSURE SCHEDULE
(Weather Permitting / Subject to Change)
11-23-14 NOTICE TO MOTORISTS

Sunday (11/23/14)
• No Lane Closures


Monday (11/24/14)
DAY WORK:

  • One (1) Right Lane closed, H1 Westbound, after Waimalu On-ramp to Farrington Highway Overpass, from 9:30 am to 2:30 pm.
    >>> Purpose: Civil Widening & Deck Widening


Tuesday (11/25/14)
DAY WORK:

  • One (1) Right Lane closed, H1 Westbound, after Waimalu On-ramp to Farrington Highway Overpass, from 9:30 am to 2:30 pm.
    >>> Purpose: Civil Widening & Deck Widening


Wednesday (11/26/14)
DAY WORK:

  • One (1) Right Lane closed, H1 Westbound, after Waimalu On-ramp to Farrington Highway Overpass, from 9:30 am to 2:30 pm.
    >>> Purpose: Civil Widening & Deck Widening


Thursday (11/27/14)
• No Lane Closures


Friday (11/28/14)
• No Lane Closures


Saturday (11/29/14)
• No Lane Closures




WEEKLY LANE CLOSURE SCHEDULE
(Weather Permitting / Subject to Change)
11-30-14 NOTICE TO MOTORISTS

Sunday (11/30/14)
• No Lane Closures


Monday (12/01/14)
DAY WORK:

  • Two (2) Right Lanes closed, H1 Westbound, after Waimalu On-ramp to Farrington Highway Overpass, from 9:30 am to 2:30 pm.
    >>> Purpose: Civil Widening & Deck Widening


Tuesday (12/02/14)
DAY WORK:

  • One (1) Right Lane closed, H1 Westbound, after Waimalu On-ramp to Farrington Highway Overpass, from 9:30 am to 2:30 pm.
    >>> Purpose: Civil Widening & Deck Widening


Wednesday (12/03/14)
DAY WORK:

  • Two (2) Right Lanes closed, H1 Westbound, after Waimalu On-ramp to Farrington Highway Overpass, from 9:30 am to 2:30 pm.
    >>> Purpose: Civil Widening & Deck Widening


Thursday (12/04/14)
DAY WORK:

  • One (1) Right Lane closed, H1 Westbound, after Waimalu On-ramp to Farrington Highway Overpass, from 9:30 am to 2:30 pm.
    >>> Purpose: Civil Widening & Deck Widening


Friday (12/05/14)
DAY WORK:

  • One (1) Right Lane closed, H1 Westbound, after Waimalu On-ramp to Farrington Highway Overpass, from 9:30 am to 2:30 pm.
    >>>Purpose: Civil Widening & Deck Widening


Saturday (12/06/14)
• No Lane Closures